Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 6: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Watch

Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 6: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Watch
Demon Slayer Season 4 (Ufotable)

Demon Slayer season 4 episode 6 will air on Sunday, June 16, 2024, at 11:15 p.m. JST, and will be simulcast by Crunchyroll at 10:45 a.m. PT.

The episode will be broadcast on Fuji TV and other Japanese terrestrial television networks, while Crunchyroll will stream it worldwide, with a particular focus on English-speaking fans.

Recap of Previous Episode

Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 5 Still (Ufotable)

The previous episode focused heavily on Tanjiro’s flexibility training with the Love Hashira, Mitsuri Kanroji, and gave extra attention to the characters of Sanemi Shinazugawa and his brother, Genya.

This episode, like others in the Hashira Training arc, emphasized character development and interactions over significant battles. Tanjiro’s training sessions often include humor and heartfelt moments, reflecting the bonds formed with different Hashira.

What to Expect in Episode 6

Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 5 Still (Ufotable)

Given the nature of the Hashira Training arc, which is focused on character growth rather than major battles, episode 6 will likely continue to highlight training sessions and deepen character backstories.

Fans can expect more interactions among the characters, possibly featuring additional anime-original scenes similar to those in earlier episodes, such as those involving Obanai Iguro and Sanemi Shinazugawa.

The ongoing training with the Hashiras aims to prepare Tanjiro, Inosuke, and Zenitsu for their eventual confrontation with Muzan Kibutsuji and his powerful demons.

Release Times for Episode 6

The release times for different time zones are as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 10:45 a.m. on Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • Central Time: 12:45 p.m. on Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • Eastern Time: 1:45 p.m. on Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 5:45 p.m. on Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • Central European Time: 7:45 p.m. on Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 11:15 p.m. on Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • Philippine Time: 1:45 a.m. on Monday, June 17, 2024
  • Australia Central Time: 3:45 a.m. on Monday, June 17, 2024

Where to Watch

Japan: Fuji TV, Tokyo MX, BS11, Gunma TV, Tochigi TV
International: Crunchyroll (subscription required)

Mona Sharma
Written By

Mona is a film lover based in Chennai, India. She focuses on the South Indian film industry and enjoys sharing her thoughts on new releases. You can email her at [email protected].

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Anime

In  Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, one relationship stands out amidst the bonds and complexities – that of Sanemi Shinazugawa, the Wind Hashira, and...